top of page

J.WHITE WOOODWORKS

  • Writer's pictureJason

TABLE SAW ACCESSORIES

Updated: Jan 14, 2018


OUTFEED TABLE

The outfeed table is easily removed and can be stored on the wall with a bracket I made. The leg is adjustable and folds up inside the top itself. Now days I rarely remove it.

CROSS CUT SLED

The sled is very simple and one I've created over and over throughout my years of woodworking. It is constructed out of Baltic Birch plywood.

ROUTER TABLE FENCE

The router table fence is of my own design. I have built many of these over the years. The main body of the fence is 1/2" and 3/4" ply wood. The sacrificial fences are solid oak and are adjustable for the appropriate application.

TAPER JIG

So many variations of taper jigs on the internet. After researching a bunch of these this is what I came up with. Works great and is really a solid jig.

DOOR RAIL SLED

No router table would be complete without a sled to make doors. In my cabinet business we always made our own doors instead of buying them from a door company. They were so much better than those from door companies. Square rails make square doors.

341 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page